Skip to content

Literary Text Grade 1 Readers Set 3 10-Book Set

Encourage beginning readers to develop a love of reading! These exciting fiction storybooks contain high-interest text, vibrant illustrations, diverse characters, and a variety of genres to keep children engaged. Ideal for story time at home or in the classroom, each book in this set features grade-appropriate vocabulary and sentence structures to support early childhood literacy development. The fiction titles in this 10-book collection include: Tower Power; My Brother and Me; The Birthday Balloon; Surfer Girl; A Tangled Tale; Tadpole Grows Up; For Sale; Darri's Dot Painting; Miss Hunt's Magic Map; and King Cole's Feast.

Key Features :

i : Leveled fiction books with beautiful illustrations
ii : Build fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension skills
iii : Challenge kids with a variety of genres
iv : Capture kids' attention with fun and diverse characters